Release datum: Pop Maart 1997



Produced by Flood. Additional production by Howie B, Steve Osborne.
Recorded by Mark "Spike" Stent, Howie B, Alan Moulder.
Mixed by Mark "Spike" Stent, Howie B, Steve Osborne.
Engineering Assistant: Rob Kirwan.
Bono: Vocals & Guitar. The Edge: Guitar, Keyboards & Vocals. Adam Clayton: Bass Guitar. Larry Mullen: Drums, Percussion & Programming.
Paul McGuinness: Manager.
Recorded in Hanover - Dublin, Windmill Lane Recording Studios - Dublin, South Beach Studios - Miami, The Works - Dublin.